Reservation

Room Facilities

The hotel has VIP suites, deluxe suites, business suites, deluxe standard rooms, deluxe big bed rooms, business standard rooms, business big bed rooms, totaling 290 rooms in various categories. The warm and stylish design blends with beautifully natural scenery in Guangxi and uniquely ethnic culture, it promotes environmental protection, provides uniquely personalized value-added service and integrates one-access internet computers and wireless networks , which will bring you full coverage to enjoy the home-style comfort and luxury.
Business Room
Floor: 3-18 floor of the Main Building
The average area is 26 square meters with bathtub toilet; bed type is 1.5 m × 2 m. All rooms are equipped with Internet access computer, network 40Mb, central air conditioning (can be adjusted within a room ) , LCD TV, Humidifier ( lending ), MINI bar, safety box (Instructions in Chinese, English and Japanese), hair dryer, iron ( Lending ) ,hand soap, laundry detergent, disposable razors , a full set of toiletries, slippers , kettle, tea bags, coffee bags, sugar packets, mineral water, alarm clock , telephone , a variety of outlets ( Lending ), bright shoes rub , 110V voltage (only for razors ) , magnifying mirror for make-up, electronics, umbrella, hanger , bathrobe , paper, pen, etc. Rooms full of rich ethnic customs and personalized value-added services as well as intensive maintenance in order to make you feel be at home.
Business Standard Room
Floor: 3-18 floor of the Main Building
The average area is 28 square meters with bathtub toilet; bed type is 1.2 m × 2 m. All rooms are equipped with Internet access computer, network 40Mb, central air conditioning (can be adjusted within a room ) , LCD TV, Humidifier ( lending ), MINI bar, safety box (Instructions in Chinese, English and Japanese), hair dryer, iron ( Lending ) ,hand soap, laundry detergent, disposable razors , a full set of toiletries, slippers , kettle, tea bags, coffee bags, sugar packets, mineral water, alarm clock , telephone , a variety of outlets ( Lending ), bright shoes rub , 110V voltage (only for razors ) , magnifying mirror for make-up, electronics, umbrella, hanger , bathrobe , paper, pen, etc. Rooms full of rich ethnic customs and personalized value-added services as well as intensive maintenance in order to make you feel be at home.
Deluxe King Room
Floor: 4-12 floor of the Main Building
The average area is 36 square meters with bathtub toilet; bed type is 2.4 m × 2 m. All rooms are equipped with Internet access computer, network 40Mb, central air conditioning (can be adjusted within a room ) , LCD TV, Humidifier ( lending ), MINI bar, safety box (Instructions in Chinese, English and Japanese), hair dryer, iron ( Lending ) ,hand soap, laundry detergent, disposable razors , a full set of toiletries, slippers , kettle, tea bags, coffee bags, sugar packets, mineral water, alarm clock , telephone , a variety of outlets ( Lending ), bright shoes rub , 110V voltage (only for razors ) , magnifying mirror for make-up, electronics, umbrella, hanger , bathrobe , paper, pen, etc. Rooms full of rich ethnic customs and personalized value-added services as well as intensive maintenance in order to make you feel be at home.
Deluxe Standard Room
Floor: 4-12 floor of the Main Building
The average area is 36 square meters with bathtub toilet; bed type is 1.2 m × 2 m. All rooms are equipped with Internet access computer, network 40Mb, central air conditioning (can be adjusted within a room ) , LCD TV, Humidifier ( lending ), MINI bar, safety box (Instructions in Chinese, English and Japanese), hair dryer, iron ( Lending ) ,hand soap, laundry detergent, disposable razors , a full set of toiletries, slippers , kettle, tea bags, coffee bags, sugar packets, mineral water, alarm clock , telephone , a variety of outlets ( Lending ), bright shoes rub , 110V voltage (only for razors ) , magnifying mirror for make-up, electronics, umbrella, hanger , bathrobe , paper, pen, etc. Rooms full of rich ethnic customs and personalized value-added services as well as intensive maintenance in order to make you feel be at home.
Business Suite
Floor: 5-12 floor of the Main Building
The average area is 56 square meters with bathtub toilet; bed type is 1.8 m × 2 m. All rooms are equipped with Internet access computer, network 40Mb, central air conditioning (can be adjusted within a room ) , LCD TV, Humidifier ( lending ), MINI bar, safety box (Instructions in Chinese, English and Japanese), hair dryer, iron ( Lending ) ,hand soap, laundry detergent, disposable razors , a full set of toiletries, slippers , kettle, tea bags, coffee bags, sugar packets, mineral water, alarm clock , telephone , a variety of outlets ( Lending ), bright shoes rub , 110V voltage (only for razors ) , magnifying mirror for make-up, electronics, umbrella, hanger , bathrobe , paper, pen, etc. Rooms full of rich ethnic customs and personalized value-added services as well as intensive maintenance in order to make you feel be at home.
VIP Suite
Luxury Suite

在线预订

客房设施

酒店拥有VIP套房、豪华套房、商务套房、豪华标准间、豪华大床间、商务标准间、商务大床间各类客房共计290间,温馨时尚的设计与秀丽的广西自然风光、独特的民族文化相交融,倡导绿色环保,提供别具匠心的个性化增值服务,一体式上网电脑以及无线网络的全覆盖带给您便捷舒适豪华的家居式享受。
商务大床间
所在楼层:主楼3—18层
平均面积26平米,洗手间浴缸式、床型1.5米×2米,所有房间配置一体式可上网电脑、网络40Mb,中央空调(房间内可调节),液晶电视、加湿器(应需提供)、MINI吧,保险柜(中英日文使用说明书),吹风机、熨斗(应需提供)洗手液、洗衣液、一次性剃须刀、全套洗漱用品,拖鞋、热水壶、茶包、咖啡包、糖包、矿泉水、闹钟、电话、各种插座(应需提供),亮鞋擦、110V电压(仅供剃须刀使用),化妆放大镜,电子称,雨伞、衣架、浴袍、纸、笔等。房间充满浓郁的民族风情,人性化的增值服务,以及用心的保养维护,打造专属于您的如家尊享。
商务标准间
所在楼层:主楼3—18层
平均面积28平米,洗手间浴缸式、床型1.2米×2米,所有房间配置一体式可上网电脑、网络40Mb,中央空调(房间内可调节),液晶电视、加湿器(应需提供)、MINI吧,保险柜(中英日文使用说明书),吹风机、熨斗(应需提供)洗手液、洗衣液、一次性剃须刀、全套洗漱用品,拖鞋、热水壶、茶包、咖啡包、糖包、矿泉水、闹钟、电话、各种插座(应需提供),亮鞋擦、110V电压(仅供剃须刀使用),化妆放大镜,电子称,雨伞、衣架、浴袍、纸、笔等。房间充满浓郁的民族风情,人性化的增值服务,以及用心的保养维护,打造专属于您的如家尊享。
豪华大床间
所在楼层:主楼4--12层
平均面积36平米,洗手间干湿分离,床型2.4米×2米,所有房间配置一体式可上网电脑、网络40Mb、中央空调(房间内可调节),液晶电视、加湿器(应需提供)、MINI吧,保险柜(中英日文使用说明书),吹风机、熨斗(应需提供)洗手液、洗衣液、一次性剃须刀、全套洗漱用品,拖鞋、热水壶、茶包、咖啡包、糖包、矿泉水、闹钟、电话、各种插座(应需提供),亮鞋擦、110V电压(仅供剃须刀使用),化妆放大镜,电子称,雨伞、衣架、浴袍、纸、笔等。房间充满浓郁的民族风情,人性化的增值服务,以及用心的保养维护,打造专属于您的如家尊享。
豪华标准间
所在楼层:主楼4--12层
平均面积36平米,洗手间干湿分离,床型1.2米×2米,所有房间配置一体式可上网电脑、网络40Mb、中央空调(房间内可调节),液晶电视、加湿器(应需提供)、MINI吧,保险柜(中英日文使用说明书),吹风机、熨斗(应需提供)洗手液、洗衣液、一次性剃须刀、全套洗漱用品,拖鞋、热水壶、茶包、咖啡包、糖包、矿泉水、闹钟、电话、各种插座(应需提供),亮鞋擦、110V电压(仅供剃须刀使用),化妆放大镜,电子称,雨伞、衣架、浴袍、纸、笔等。房间充满浓郁的民族风情,人性化的增值服务,以及用心的保养维护,打造专属于您的如家尊享。
商务套房
所在区域:5—12层
平均面积56平米,一室一厅双卫,洗手间干湿分离,床型1.8米×2米,所有房间配置一体式可上网电脑、网络40Mb、中央空调(房间内可调节),液晶电视、加湿器(应需提供)、MINI吧,保险柜(中英日文使用说明书),吹风机、熨斗(应需提供)洗手液、洗衣液、一次性剃须刀、全套洗漱用品,拖鞋、热水壶、茶包、咖啡包、糖包、矿泉水、闹钟、电话、各种插座(应需提供),亮鞋擦、110V电压(仅供剃须刀使用),化妆放大镜,电子称,雨伞、衣架、浴袍、纸、笔等。房间充满浓郁的民族风情,人性化的增值服务,以及用心的保养维护,打造专属于您的如家尊享。
VIP套房
豪华套房